Våra medarbetare

Försäljning & marknad

Susanne Ottoson
Försäljningschef
susanne@isicom.se

Ulrika Larsén
BID & Partner manager
ulrika@isicom.se

Fredrik Angser
Partner manager
fredrik@isicom.se

Anette Sporrong
Partneransvarig
anette@isicom.se

Robert Seedoff
Partner manager
robert@isicom.se

Petter Damré
Head of marketing
petter@isicom.se

Administration, order & support

Magnus Ohlin
CEO
magnus@isicom.se

Fredrik Christiansson
Purchase & logistics
fredrik.christiansson@isicom.se

Carl Westfelt
Head of finance
carl@isicom.se

Filip Ohlin
Purchase & logistics
filip@isicom.se

Nicklas Andersson
Order & support
nicklas@isicom.se

Erik Bergström
IT
erik@isicom.se