Våra medarbetare

Försäljning & marknad

Susanne Ottoson
Försäljningschef
susanne@isicom.se

Jimmie Andersson
Partneransvarig
jimmie@isicom.se

Fredrik Angser
Partneransvarig
fredrik@isicom.se

Linda Hällström
Partneransvarig
linda@isicom.se

Robert Seedoff
Partneransvarig
robert@isicom.se

Petter Damré
Partner- & marknadsansvarig
petter@isicom.se

Administration, order & support

Magnus Ohlin
VD
magnus.ohlin@isicom.se

Fredrik Christiansson
Inköp & logistik
fredrik.christiansson@isicom.se

Anki Esberg
Ekonomiansvarig
anki@isicom.se

Filip Ohlin
Ekonomi & support
filip@isicom.se

Nicklas Andersson
Order & support
nicklas@isicom.se

Erik Bergström
IT
erik@isicom.se